For Complaints Against Students

Complaints can be filed online through the Sexual Violence Reporting Form.

Report Online

If you have a complaint against a Rutgers student for sexual harassment, sex discrimination, or sexual assault, please contact:

Jackie Moran, J.D.
Director of Compliance and Title IX Coordinator
Office of Student Affairs Compliance and Title IX
115 College Avenue
Bishop House, Room 206
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
848-932-8200
jackie.moran@rutgers.edu

 

Bill Spear
Training Coordinator
Office of Student Affairs Compliance and Title IX
115 College Avenue
Bishop House, Room 207A
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
848-932-8200
bill.spear@rutgers.edu

 

 

 

For Complaints Against Faculty, Staff, or Third Parties

If you have a complaint against a Rutgers faculty, staff member or a third party for sexual harassment, sex discrimination, or sexual assault, please contact:

Lisa Grosskreutz, J.D.
Title IX Coordinator
Office of Employment Equity
University Human Resources
57 US Highway 1, ASB II
Cook Campus
848-932-3979
lisa.grosskreutz@rutgers.edu

 

Gender Equity in Athletics

If you have a complaint about gender equity in Rutgers athletics programs, please contact:

Kathleen Hickey
Title IX Coordinator
Intercollegiate Athletics
83 Rockafeller Road
Livingston Campus
848-445-7899
khickey@scarletknights.com

 

University-Wide Title IX Coordinator

Judy Ryan, J.D.
Enterprise Risk and Institutional
Compliance Officer
Rutgers University
judy.ryan@rutgers.edu
732-235-5304

 

For Complaints on Other Campuses

Newark

Scott Strother
Title IX Coordinator and Director of Title IX and ADA
Paul Robeson Campus Center – Newark
350 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., Rm 316B
Newark, NJ 07102
Phone: (973) 353-1906
Email: scott.strother@rutgers.edu

 

Farzana Katideen
Coordinator of Judicial Affairs and Student Development, Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Students
Robeson Campus Center – Newark
350 ML King Blvd., Rm 352
Newark, NJ 07102
Phone: 973-353-2772
Email: farzanak@rutgers.edu

 

Mark Griffin
Director of Athletics, Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Athletics
Athletics & Recreation – Newark
42 Warren Street
Newark, NJ 0702
Phone: 973-353-1458
Email: markg@rutgers.edu

 

Camden

Allison Wisniewski
Associate Dean of Students/Executive Director, Title IX Coordinator
326 Penn Street
Camden, NJ 08102
Phone: (856) 225-6422
Email: aemery@camden.rutgers.edu

 

Deborah Scheibler
Assistant Director, Office of Housing and Residence Life; Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Students
215 N. 3rd Street
Camden, NJ 08102
Phone: (856) 225-6471
Email: sdeborah@camden.rutgers.edu

 

Karen Freed
Assistant Director of Athletics and Recreation, Title IX Deputy Coordinator for Athletics
301 Linden Street
Camden, NJ 08102
Phone: (856) 225-6200
Email: karen.freed@camden.rutgers.edu

 

RBHS

Susan Hamilton
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs, Title IX Coordinator
RBHS – Registrar
65 Bergen Street, Rm 1459
Newark, NJ 07101
Phone: (973) 972-9794
Email: susan.hamilton@rutgers.edu